United States Code

USC most recently checked for updates: Jun 10, 2023

§ 106.

Montana, exclusive of Yellowstone National Park, constitutes one judicial district.

Court shall be held at Billings, Butte, Glasgow, Great Falls, Havre, Helena, Kalispell, Lewistown, Livingston, Miles City, and Missoula.

(June 25, 1948, ch. 646, 62 Stat. 884.)
cite as: 28 USC 106