United States Code

USC most recently checked for updates: Jul 04, 2022

§ 4902.
Interagency Trade Data Advisory Committee

There is established the Interagency Trade Data Advisory Committee.

The Committee shall consist of—
the United States Trade Representative;
the Secretary of Agriculture;
the Secretary of Defense;
the Secretary of Commerce;
the Secretary of Labor;
the Secretary of the Treasury;
the Secretary of State;
the Director of the Office of Management and Budget;
the Director of Central Intelligence;
the Chairman of the Federal Reserve Board;
the Chairman of the International Trade Commission;
the President of the Export-Import Bank;
the Chief Executive Officer of the United States International Development Finance Corporation; and
such other members as may be appointed by the President from full-time officers or employees of the Federal Government.

The Secretary of Commerce shall be Chairman of the Committee.


Any member of the Committee may appoint a designee to serve in place of such member on the Committee.

(Pub. L. 100–418, title V, § 5402, Aug. 23, 1988, 102 Stat. 1463; Pub. L. 115–254, div. F, title VI, § 1470(f), Oct. 5, 2018, 132 Stat. 3516.)
cite as: 15 USC 4902